Please see attached link for information on the Spring Fling – May 18th, 3pm – 6pm at the P.L.A. ball field.

Spring Fling


May Meeting – Due to the activities at Stillwater School on Wednesday, May 15, the monthly meeting will be held on Thursday May 16th at 7pm at Stillwater School.


The water level is exceptionally high at this time and we are still getting runoff from our watershed, with more rain predicted.  Please do not create any wakes until the water level returns to normal.

May Meeting

Please note the May meeting has been rescheduled to the 15th, 7pm Stillwater School.

PLA Badges

PLA Badges will be going out in the mail next week to members who have paid dues in full prior to April 1. Please let us know if you need your badges sent to an address that is not your PLA address.

Also, if you sent your payment in after April 1, there are finance charges added to your account and badges cannot be supplied until your account is current.

Emails can be sent to Finance@Paulinskilllake.com


A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.